Sunday, June 27

This Is How You Should Live -- Fasting: What's The Point? -- 06/27/2021

Matthew 6:16–18 Acts 14:23 Deuteronomy 34

Sunday, June 20

Our Father's Heart For Children -- Baptism As Spiritual Warfare -- 06/20/2021

1 Peter 3:18–22 Matthew 18:1–14

Sunday, April 18

When You Pray, Don't Do That; -- Do This. . . . -- 04/18/2021

Matthew 5:13–16 Matthew 6:1 Matthew 6:5–8

Sunday, April 11

Living Christian In The USA Today -- 04/11/2021

1 Peter 2:16–17 1 Peter 2:11–25 Mark 3:24–25

Sunday, April 4

The King is a Lamb -- 04/04/2021 -- Easter Worship

Colossians 1:19–20 Luke 24:51–52 Philippians 2:9–11

Sunday, March 28

The King Is -- Our Submissive Lamb -- 03/28/2021

Mark 14:32–42

Sunday, March 21

The King is -- Our Suffering Lamb -- 03/21/2021

Isaiah 53:1–12

Sunday, March 7

Our King-Lamb Enters Jerusalem -- 03/07/2021

Luke 19:28–38

Sunday, February 21

A Biblical View of Giving -- 02/21/21

Luke 19:11–27

Sunday, February 7

A Biblical View of Stewardship -- 02/07/2021

Luke 19:11–27

Sunday, January 17

A New Word Out of Old Silence -- 01/17/2021

Jeremiah 31:13 Isaiah 60:1 1 Samuel 3:1–4:1

Sunday, January 10

New Glory from Old Darkness -- 01/10/2021

Revelation 21:1–4 Isaiah 49:22 Isaiah 49:6

Sunday, January 3

New Gladness From Old Mourning -- 01/03/2021

Jeremiah 31:7–14 Jeremiah 31:28

Sunday, December 20

Have You Seen Your Savior? -- 12/20/2020

Revelation 21:1–7

Sunday, December 13

Have You Seen Your Peace? -- 12/13/2020

John 14:23–27

Sunday, December 6

Have You Seen Your Heart? 12/06/2020

Luke 12:32–34

Sunday, November 29

Have You Seen the Light? 11/29/2020

John 1:1–5

Sunday, November 15

An Eye For An Eye -- 11/15/2020

Matthew 5:38–42

Sunday, October 25

Our Covenant Restored -- 10-25-2020

Romans 3:10–12 Matthew 26:26–28 Revelation 21:8

Sunday, October 18

Our Broken Covenant

Matthew 5:27–32 Isaiah 53:6 Deuteronomy 24:1

Sunday, October 11

Our Covenant With Each Other

Galatians 2:20 John 15:5 Matthew 6:14–15

Sunday, October 4

Our Covenant With God

Genesis 2:18 Matthew 19:4–6 Genesis 12:1–3

Sunday, September 27

The Law Matters

1 Samuel 16:7 Matthew 5:17–26 Deuteronomy 30:19

Sunday, September 20

You Are the Salt of the Earth and the Light of the World!

Philippians 1:6 John 8:12 Matthew 7:21–23

Sunday, September 13

Two Ears, One Mouth

James 1:19–25

Sunday, September 6

Sports & Sequels 2020-09-06

1 Thessalonians 4 1 Corinthians 1:27–31 1 Corinthians 9:22–27

Thursday, August 20

Blessed are the peacemakers

Sunday, August 2

Blessed are the Merciful

Sunday, July 19

Blessed are the Meek

Matthew 5:5

Sunday, July 12

Blessed are Those Who Mourn

Matthew 5:1–12 Matthew 5:3

Sunday, July 5

Blessed are the Poor in Spirit

Matthew 5:1–12 Matthew 5:3

Sunday, June 28

Are We Teachable?

John 6:44 Matthew 11:28 John 6:63

Sunday, June 21

Teaching , Preaching, Healing, and Us

Matthew 4:18–22

Sunday, June 14

Let's Go Fishing!

Matthew 4:18–22

Sunday, June 7

When the Kingdom comes near - then what?

Matthew 4:12–17

Sunday, May 24

Jesus Gets It! Our Great High Priest In Heaven

John 3:16 John 1:14 Hebrews 7:27

Sunday, May 17

Worship and Serve God Alone

Matthew 4:1–11 Galatians 2:20 Revelation 20:15

Sunday, May 10

Have Faith in God's Ways

Matthew 4:1–11 John 12:32 Job 1:20–22

Sunday, May 3

Trust God's Provision

John 15:7 Matthew 4:1–11 Hebrews 1:3

Sunday, April 19

Led by the Spirit

Romans 8:14 Matthew 4:1–11 1 Corinthians 10:13

Sunday, April 12

The Third Day

Luke 24:1–12

Your Kingdom Come

Matthew 6:10

Trust God's Provision (Text)

Matthew 4:3–4 Matthew 4:1–11

Tempted by the Devil

Matthew 4:1 Matthew 4:1–11

View all